RunStrength Workout of The Day

Welcome to Kinetic Revolution's Running Strength WOD archive of free daily workouts to use to improve your run specific strength and mobility. Together we'll all get stronger and improve as all-round athletes.

Each workout is designed to be maximally effective in a very practical 15min blast.

WOD: Monday 6th May 2013

May 6, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Sunday 5th May 2013

May 5, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Saturday 4th May 2013

May 4, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Friday 3rd May 2013

May 3, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Thursday 2nd May 2013

May 2, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Wednesday 1st May 2013

May 1, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Tuesday 30th April 2013

Apr 30, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Monday 29th April 2013

Apr 29, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Sunday 28th April 2013

Apr 28, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Saturday 27th April 2013

Apr 27, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Friday 26th April 2013

Apr 26, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Thursday 25th April 2013

Apr 24, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Wednesday 24th April 2013

Apr 23, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Tuesday 23rd April 2013

Apr 23, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Monday 22nd April 2013

Apr 22, 2013   //   by James Dunne

WOD: Sunday 21st April 2013

Apr 21, 2013   //   by James Dunne